My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
42 total reviews
“My agent, Pam Bastien, is a very special person. I contacted her, after reading her resume on the Mequon First Weber website, to help me find a condo in the Mequon area. How fortunate I was when she agreed to take me on as a client! She helped me find the perfect Mequon condo, meeting all my needs. She educated me throughout the buying process. Through this education, home inspection advisement, and closing process, I was able to make decisions with confidence. i am very happy with the property Pam found for me. I then asked Pam to market my existing condo and she guided me through the successful sale of my property. I would recommend Pam to all buyers and sellers. She always provided expert advice, making me knowledgeable on my rights and responsibilities and never exerted pressure at any point. She exceeded all my expectations of an agent. She is so client-centric that you feel every question or request is appropriate and well-received. She always wants to do more and makes you feel like a very special client. I understand how Pam earned the accolades and awards she has received. After working with Pam, I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. She is simply the "best". I owe her a debt of gratitude.”

Reviews for: Pam Bastien

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2018 - Chuck W
Bought a home in 2018 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1928

“Wonderful experience in buying our new home and selling our old. Thorough. Responsive. Enthusiastic.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - Barbara J
Sold a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1337

“I can't imagine a better agent! Pam is knowledgeable, reachable and upbeat. She's truly the creme de la creme! OK. Also great sense of humor, warm and the highest integrity. I feel so lucky that she was our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - William & Denise R
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-1580

“Pam was a joy to work with . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Margaret N
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedar Grove, WI 53013-1444

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Frank & Sandralee S
Sold a home in 2017 in Grafton, WI 53024-9635

“She made us comfortable with the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Davorka N
Bought a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-5155

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Zeljko N
Bought a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-5155

“Best agent anyone can ask for. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - derek D
Bought a home in 2017 in Grafton, WI 53024-9304

“simply, THE BEST. I could not have asked for anything more in an Agent looking to relocate quickly. Pam was excellent every hurdle along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2017 - William & Mary Ellen B
Sold a home in 2017 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2248

“Pam was very professional, personable and always available to us. She facilitated a smooth and easy transaction!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Frank & Sandralee S
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1514

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2017 - Noel Williams CPA

“Our family has been fortunate enough to work with Pam Bastian for both listing and buying real estate services. We literally could not be happier with her professionalism and most importantly her results. Pam is the first person on my list to talk to whenever I need to understand the real estate market and I have not been steered wrong thus far!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2017 - Dalyn and Alan Derzon

“Purchasing our new home in Grafton was one of the best experiences. Pam was by our side as we negotiated a price which included building out an unfinished basement. Pam meticulously monitored the building project, financial details and walked beside us every step of the way. My husband and I give our highest recommendation to Pam if you are considering her to represent you in any real estate transaction”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - kathy wendorf

“I had the pleasure of working with Pam when my in-laws decided to move from their home in Mequon to a senior apartment complex. Pam was extremely professional n every aspect of the selling process. I am actually a real estate appraiser from Madison and have some knowledge of the field, but needed someone who really knew the market. I spoke with other realtors but Pam really stood out! She is especially responsive to calls, email, et and always kept us informed through the entire process. I believe an experienced real estate agent and the right price are the key to a successful sale....and I wholeheartedly recommend Pam!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - karen and Rimas Milaitis

“My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Pam for the past 20 years. She has assisted in the sale and purchase of four homes. Our confidence in Pams expertise in real estate has been founded by our experience in working with her on these transactions. Without questions we can and will always depend on her professionalism. attention to detail, persistence, strong marketing campaigns and unparalleled negotiating skills. The Best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - oscar and kelly dogan

“Throughout the entire process Pam was professional, conscientious and motivated. We always felt as though we were her only clients. We credit Pam with a smooth, low-stress home-buying experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - The Carlsons

“Pam recently represented us in the sale of a home and purchase that move us to our new home. Pam guided us through the entire process in both selling and buying, from her detailed market research and presentations on establishing a sales strategy of the former house to closing the deal on the new house. Highly Recommend!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Liz Doyle

“My husband and I have been extremely pleased with the job Pam has done listing our home. The house was sold in about three weeks and she did an awesome job marketing the property. Pam was very proactive and thorough throughout the selling process. She made herself available at all times and communicated to us on a daily and weekly bases on the status of the market and comparable homes. Pam is a true professional and an extremely knowledgeable agent who ha been a pleasure to work with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Jennifer and Mike Wirth

“Pam has been our Realtor since 2007. She sold our first (2008) and our second (2010) home within months; both in very tough markets. She also helped us negotiate and purchase our second and third (now current) homes. Her advice and guidance was invaluable to us. Pam was available to us at all times and was a tough negotiator. Pam is very professional and also incredibly personable. I have recommended her many times to friends and family and all are extremely happy! My husband and I trust her completely! Her industry experience and knowledge and work ethic are amazing!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Tracy and Tom Christenon

“Pam was a total professional and worked tirelessly to market our home. Pam was nothing but honest and sincere to us and always had a positive attitude. Pam was able to fight and get us the most for our house. What seemed impossible to other agents seemed effortless to Pam”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - the Bakers

“My husband and I worked with Pam in the selling of our home. We went through several agents before we were lucky enough to find Pam. Our house was difficult to sell not only because the housing market but our house was very similar to the rest of the houses in the neighborhood. Pam made our home stand out above the others on the market and secured a quick and profitable sale for us. Amazing to work with Pam!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Jaff Papaleo

“If I can use three words to sum up my experience with Pam they would be patient, caring and professional! Pam got to know me, my tastes, my likes and my passions - she showed me properties that were not only fit for me price point wise, but that were in communities and had amenities that for the lifestyle that I lead. I still remember the day that she called me and said 'Jeff you have to see this place. That place is now my home. Bottom line, if and when decide to change properties in the future, the first person I am going to call is Pam!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Jennifer and Brad Smith

“Pam served as our agent in the sale of our home and purchase of our new one; both of which closed in June 2011. I can't speak highly enough of her talent and tenacity in representing us. She went above and beyond her normal duties in both deals to ensure all aspects ran smoothly, and in today's housing climate, I believe we wouldn't have faired nearly as well had she not been our agent. The odds were very much stacked against us, but with her help we came out far better than expected. You will not be disappointed with Pam as your agent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - J Klussendorf/T Benson

“We've sold several properties in the past several year, and Pam was by far the best Realtor we've ever worked with, from start to finish!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Debra W
Bought a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“It was a pleasure to work with Keri. My friend, Pam Bastien, a First Weber agent from Milwaukee, put me in touch with Keri. Keri was very understanding and accommodating regarding showings in the evening. My daytime work schedule is demanding, and I was only able to look at properties in the evenings. Keri was very personable and knowledgeable about the real estate market. After I defined the type of home and price range I was interested in, she provided thorough information regarding all such properties that fit my search criteria. She also showed me a few other properties that weren't exactly what I had asked for, but one of them in particular, turned out to be at the top of the list of properties I was most interested in. Once I decided on the property I wanted, Keri was helpful and very prompt with submitting my offer. She was also very helpful in advising me regarding my counter offers. When all was said and done, I got the property I most wanted. I love my new home!! Thanks Keri for all of your help, kindness and professionalism.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2016 - Steven & Lisa F
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9610

“She was absolutely wonderful to work with. A great experience all the way thru”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - oscar d
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-3110

“Pam is wonderful! We purchased and sold with her. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Michael & Kathleen P
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9591

“Pam Bastien helped us with the sale of the property at Cottonwood Lane in Grafton and Elaine Graf helped with the purchase of the property at Paulina Place in Elkhart Lake. Both First Weber agents did an outstanding job for us!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Carrie H
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Pam is the best! She listened to our needs and found exactly what we were looking for. She exceeded our expectations! We're so happy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Joy U
Bought a home in 2016 in Bayside, WI 53217-2437

“Pam was wonderful to work with! She always listened to our concerns and answered every question we had. She was definitely an advocate for us (the buyers). I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent! Thank you, Pam!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Joy U
Bought a home in 2016 in Bayside, WI 53217-2437

“Pam was wonderful to work with! She always listened to our concerns and answered every question we had. She was definitely an advocate for us (the buyers). I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent! Thank you, Pam!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2016 - James & Britt G
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-4862

“Pam is the best. She worked hard, always had our best interests in mind, and was honest. I'd highly recommend working with her...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2015 - Mary L
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6230

“My agent, Pam Bastien, is a very special person. I contacted her, after reading her resume on the Mequon First Weber website, to help me find a condo in the Mequon area. How fortunate I was when she agreed to take me on as a client! She helped me find the perfect Mequon condo, meeting all my needs. She educated me throughout the buying process. Through this education, home inspection advisement, and closing process, I was able to make decisions with confidence. i am very happy with the property Pam found for me. I then asked Pam to market my existing condo and she guided me through the successful sale of my property. I would recommend Pam to all buyers and sellers. She always provided expert advice, making me knowledgeable on my rights and responsibilities and never exerted pressure at any point. She exceeded all my expectations of an agent. She is so client-centric that you feel every question or request is appropriate and well-received. She always wants to do more and makes you feel like a very special client. I understand how Pam earned the accolades and awards she has received. After working with Pam, I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. She is simply the "best". I owe her a debt of gratitude.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2015 - john o
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5172

“Pam Bastien is the best real estate agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with.She was extremely organized,prompt and respectful. She was very thorough and considered all of our needs in finding a house to meet them. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone else in need of an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2015 - john o
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-5172

“Pam Bastien is the best real estate agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with.She was extremely organized,prompt and respectful. She was very thorough and considered all of our needs in finding a house to meet them. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone else in need of an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - STEVE W
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-5205

“Pam is the greatest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2014 - Judy B
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-5172

“Pam was exactly the right person we were looking for to sell our home. We interviewed several realtors and by far, she was the best! She informed us all along the way until the very end, when we closed on our home. She attentive and handles all the details. We were very busy and she made sure everything was communicated professionally and always had a personal touch. We would recommend Pam to anyone interested in selling their home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2013 - Stephanie B
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-1570

“Pam was knowledgeable and work tirelessly for us. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2013 - Matt R
Bought a home in 2013 in Sheboygan, WI 53083-6107

“Pam is wonderful to work with! Her knowledge of the housing market is amazing. Work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Christopher W
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53210-1141

“Pam did a phenomenal job throughout the entire process of finding our first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Rimas & Karen m
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-3306

“Lifelong customers! We have purchase and sold with Pam over the last 20 years. Work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2013 - Dan P
Bought a home in 2013 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3446

“Pam is the best, new lifelong customer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2012 - Mark & Sarah R
Bought a home in 2012 in Shorewood, WI 53211

“I cannot provide enough laudatory comments about our experience working with Pam. We started the process over a year ago and then took a break to reassess our future plans. Pam was very respectful and understanding of our situation and could have been very frustrated with the investment of time she had made. Eight months later we were ready to find a house and even though I was offered $1000+ back after closing from another company I felt that Pam had earned our business by taking the time to understand our wants/needs, know our family desires, and conducted her business selflessly. Pam was a pleasure to work with and we ultimateley cultivated a friendship with her.”

Show all testimonials